2016-17 TPA Coach List

2016-17 TAMPA CHARGERS  COACHING STAFF (Updated 5/23/16)

 

HEAD COACH

PHONE

EMAIL

ASS’T COACHES

BOYS

       

7/8U-(10/09)

Roland Moldovan

813-728-1659

m_rolly_2000@yahoo.com

Andy Funes, Alex Pereira & Ali Yalcin

9U-(08)

Roland Moldovan

813-728-1659

m_rolly_2000@yahoo.com

Atsou Ayah & Danny Maxson

10U-(07)

Scott Hileman

813-833-8078

scott@goalcommercial.com

Katen Amin & Jorge  Alfaro

11U-(06)

Kyle Nicholls

813-389-3327

Kylenicholls1857@gmail.com

Derwin Martinez

11U-(06)

Kyle McLeish

813-205-4239 

Kyle.mcleish@email.saintleo.edu

Alfonso Cardenas

11U-(06)

Kevin McGregor

813-335-3764

kevirie@yahoo.com

TBD

12U-(05)

Kyle Nicholls

813-389-3327

Kylenicholls1857@gmail.com

Derwin Martinez

12U-(05)

Equiano "EC" Chatawa

804-840-8802

efchat494@aol.com

TBD

12U-(05)

Ryan Mitchell

813-245-9785

rmitchellpaint@aol.com

TBD

13U-(04)

Atsou Ayah

813-404-1229  

mpesaresi@chargerssoccer.com

Jorge Rivera

14U-(03)

Maurico Pesaresi

813-404-1229

mpesaresi@chargerssoccer.com

Ross Oaks

14U-(03)

Shreesh Tandel

317-914-9283

rstuv.1999@gmail.com

Mauricio Pesaresi

15U-(02)

Roland Moldovan

813-728-1659

m_rolly_2000@yahoo.com

Atsou Ayah

16U-(01)

Ryan Mitchell

813-245-9785

rmitchellpaint@aol.com

Roland Moldovan

17U-(00)

Maurico Pesaresi

813-404-1229

mpesaresi@chargerssoccer.com

TBD

18/19U-(99/98)

Equiano "EC" Chatawa

804-840-8802

efchat494@aol.com

TBD

         

GIRLS

       

8/9U-(09-08)

Tim McGuire

813-484-4748

tim.mcguire@directgeneral.com

TBD

10U-(07)

Tim McGuire

813-484-4748

tim.mcquire@directgeneral.com

Mark Arey

11U-(06)

Bev Underwood

813-638-3254

Bev_underwood@icloud.com

TBD

12U-(05)

Bev Underwood

813-638-3254

Bev_underwood@icloud.com

TBD

13U-(04)

Jim DiNobile

727-858-5253

Jim.Dino@ChargersSoccer.com

Steve Kulavic

14U-(03)

Steve Kulavic

727-331-7417

skulavic@aol.com

Shanna DiNobile

15U-(02)

Steve Kulavic

727-331-7417

skulavic@aol.com

Felix Avila & Mark Dekle

16U-(01)

Marco Ferrin

813-951-0121

marco.ferrin@verizon.net

Jeff Johnson

17U-(00)

Jim DiNobile

727-858-5253

Jim.Dino@ChargersSoccer.com

TBD

18/19-(99/98)

N/A