Chargers Chosen For Florida State ODP

Chargers Chosen For Florida State ODP

The Chargers SC is proud to announce that the following players have been selected by the Florida Youth Soccer Association to the Olympic Development Program State Select team:

Kristina Budzban ’00 
Caroline DeLisle ’00 
Sarah Mattson ’99
Nhi (Lily) Truong ’99
Wyatt Urquhart ’00
Max Donovan ’99
Ryan Stevens ’99
Bridget Amos ’00 and Alyson Chlopek ’00 have been selected to attend the FYSA Training Camps 

These players will participate in the FYSA Training camps in preparation of the Region III ODP Camp this summer in Alabama. They will represent the state of Florida against the other 11 states in the south that comprises Region III, competing to be selected for the Region III Select Team! 

Congratulations Chargers SC players! 



A couple of Charger players chosed for ODP State teams with Coach Brian Edwards (TPA U13g Elite Team)

Chargers SC Affiliates

AS Roma Academy

US Soccer



Club Director's League


Nike Premier Club

Florida Premier League

USA Soccer

About Us

Charger Communities

USSF Dev Academy