TPA B2008 ACDC Finalists

October 13, 2019

TPA B2008 ACDC Finalists

The Chargers Tampa B2008 team, coached by Kyle McLeish, won their bracket in group play with a tie and two shutout wins and advanced to the finals in the ACDC Tournament.  The pressure was on as they stepped onto the field for that Finals game vs. their fellow Chargers team, LWR B2008, but unfortunately did not win that game. 

Coach Kyle was proud of the boys' fight and the result of becoming the Finalist! They gave it their all!  Way to go, boys!!

Chargers SC Affiliates

AS Roma Academy

US Soccer



Club Director's League


Nike Premier Club

Florida Premier League

USA Soccer

About Us

Charger Communities

USSF Dev Academy